Patient Reviews

Reviews for Tummy Tuck Procedures Near Westchester County, NY

Dr. Michael Suzman at WESTMED Group in New York wants all of his potential patients to feel as though they're receiving the best plastic surgery and cosmetic treatments available to them. Starting or even continuing your cosmetic journey can be a challenge and a daunting task. Knowing where to begin and what surgeon to use can be the most difficult task of all. That's why Dr. Suzman provides real patient testimonials and experiences consolidated into one place, to allow you to better understand his services and the quality of the treatment you will receive at his skilled hands. Dr. Suzman invites you to read and browse the patient reviews and testimonials, so you can make the best and most informed decision about your cosmetic care. 

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 02, 2019

Dr. Suzman is wonderful!  So is his staff!  He is one of the few doctors who does not make you wait either.  A rarity for sure.  I went in for a procedure in January.  He found a ruptured implant and a Hernia.  The surgey took much longer than anticipated.  The results are fantastic!  Could not be happier. His specialties are breast and face.  Board certified and a pleasure to talk to. Again, so is his staff!  Go see him.  You will be ecstatic too!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 16, 2019

I am a patient with dr Suzman for many years. Did liposuction in multiple areas. I trust him very much his staff is excellent too. My next procedure will be tummy tuck More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 15, 2019

I am a patient with dr Suzman for many years. Did liposuction in multiple areas. I trust him very much his staff is excellent too. My next procedure will be tummy tuck More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 12, 2018

Young 50's Woman for TT, Lipo and Facial Fat Transfer - Harrison, NY - Dr Suzman is a true professional and talented surgeon, from the beginning was honest what I should expect, I even got some hand holding when needed with all my questions and concerns. I highly recommend and am thrilled with my results. Also, the outpatient facility staff was incredible, caring and on top of their game, I felt very cared for by the Dr, Heather, the anesthiologist and the staff at surgery center.Unfortunately, the one turn off was the payment staff miscommunicated with me regarding Care Credit options and failed to assist when i realized what she signed me up for. I did not care for the poor follow up and this has tainted my view of my experience. Otherwise 5 STARS . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 11, 2012

I would highly recommend Dr. Suzman to anyone who is seeking a plastic surgeon. He was kind and very professional, making me feel very at ease with discussing what I wanted done. When I wasn't sure about undergoing the procedure, Dr. Suzman said I could come back (along with my husband and anyone else I wanted to bring) and ask questions to help me make my decision. I had a limited tummy tuck with liposuction and my recovery was much easier than I had anticipated. I am only 7-weeks post-surgery and I'm back at the gym on the tennis courts again. Although Dr. Suzman said I won't see my final result for several months, I'm already pleased with my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2012

I am a very active and physically fit woman in my 40s. I was at my ideal weight. However, the skin on an around my stomach had been stretched from a pregnancy. Diet and exercise could not fix it. I met with Dr Suzman and discussed the various options. I decided on a full tummy tuck.Dr Suzman is a great doctor. His work is superb. He is very personable and caring.I am coming up on my 1 year anniversary of the procedure and am very happy with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2012

I recently had a hysterectomy and tummy tuck together. Dr. Suzman performed my tummy tuck. Prior to surgery he went over options with me and then explained how he would perform the surgery. I was surprised that I was not in as much pain as I thought I would be after my surgery. I felt more achy than pain. I would highly recommend Dr. Suzman. Each time I met with him my questions were answered fully and I never felt rushed during my appointments. I found him and his staff to be very professional and courteous. I am very, very happy with my surgery. I would recommend him very highly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 11, 2012

Pleasantly Pleased - I am a very active and physically fit woman in my 40s. I was at my ideal weight. However, the skin on an around my stomach had been stretched from a pregnancy. Diet and exercise could not fix it. I met with Dr Suzman and discussed the various options. I decided on a full tummy tuck.Dr Suzman is a great doctor. His work is superb. He is very personable and caring.I am coming up on my 1 year anniversary of the procedure and am very happy with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.I.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 01, 2011

Compassionate, Professional and Thorough - Rye, NY - I get cysts in the groin area and had a difficult time finding a Dr. who will remove them properly withought them reoccuring. After about 6 doctors, Dr. Michael suzman was recommend to me. After experiencing the MOST WONDERFUL care by Dr. Suzman and his staff for about 4 years, I decided to have a Tummy Tuck. It was the best thing I ever did because I had the BEST doctor. He educated my husband and me about the sugery, made sure that we understood all the pros and cons before making the appointment. He follows up every step of the way. Three months after the TT he took care of the "dog ears" at each end of the incision. Dr. Suzman has hands of gold, however, they are as light as feathers. I trusted him with my life and RECOMMEND HIM HIGHLY. Dr. Suzman is extremely compassionate and his presence is just so calming. By the way, he is also personable and loves curried foods. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.I.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 02, 2011

Hysterectomy with Tummy Tuck - Rye, NY - I had a full hysterectomy with a tummy tuck (which Dr Suzman performed) that I am extremely pleased with. Dr Suzman's bedside manner was caring. He spent time explaining everything before and after. His office staff was very courteous as well. I would highly recommend his services. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.